James Kilbane – The Christmas Collection


Classic Christmas songs performed by inimitable Achill singer James Kilbane. Released in November 2008, this 14 track CD includes Little Drummer Boy, When a Child is Born, The First Noel, Silent Night and many more family Christmas favourites as well as two new songs.

Out of stock


The Christmas Collection is James Kilbane’s seventh album but his first Christmas release. If easy listening is what you like then this album is for you. The Christmas Collection features 14 breathtaking favourites from the popular young Irish singer. On this superbly produced album James shares many of his most loved Christmas classics which include Away in a Manger, Silent Night, When A Child Is Born, O Holy Night, The First Noel, Little Drummer Boy, Mary’s Boy Child and many more. Never one to disappoint James also includes some fitting new release as One Holy Night and Moments Like This. This wonderful album is a must for any Christmas collection and the perfect gift for the Christmas season. Enjoy!

Sample Tracks
Click the links below to listen to sample tracks from this album. The links will launch a Windows Media Audio (.wma) file on your PC and will run in a player such as Windows Media Player or RealPlayer. The player software must be available on your PC for the file to play.

> Little Drummer Boy
> When A Child Is Born

Track Listing:

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. When A Child Is Born
  3. Away In A Manger
  4. One Holy Night
  5. Mary’s Boy Child
  6. There Is A Place
  7. O Holy Night
  8. The First Noel
  9. May The Good Lord Bless & Keep You
  10. Silent Night
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful
  12. Sweet Mary Sing
  13. Moments Like This
  14. You Raise Me Up