James Kilbane – The Songs of Faith Collection


Tenth studio album from Achill’s James Kilbane. The album features many all-time favourites such as ‘Amazing Grace’, ‘One Day at a Time’ and ‘The Old Rugged Cross’, it also includes brand new recordings including ‘Let Us Shine’ – a song for the Year of Faith and the ever popular ‘The Nazarene Song’.

Out of stock



Track listings:

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Lord of all Hopefulness
  4. The Old Rugged Cross
  5. Faith of our Fathers
  6. Hail Redeemer King Devine
  7. Let us Shine (Song for the Year of Faith)
  8. Nearer My God to Thee
  9. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
  10. Come Follow Me (The Nazarene Song)
  11. Abide With Me
  12. Be Not Afraid
  13. One Day at a Time
  14. Bring Flowers of the Rarest (Queen of the May)
  15. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (The Heavenly Vision)
  16. Sweet Heart of Jesus
  17. As I kneel Before You
  18. Shout To The Lord
  19. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  20. In The Garden